Cafe Tribu Fairview (Regalado Branch)

Note: This was before the Coronavirus quarantine went into effect.

I was at the QUAD Study and Coworking Space Regalado branch when I felt peckish. Right beside Quad on the 2nd floor of the Cristina Building is Cafe Tribu. I had some iced coffee and a plate of their carbonara.

Cafe Tribu Regalado Branch
2/F Cristina Building, Regalado Avenue corner Coronet St., Fairview Park
Quezon City, Philippines
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/cafetribu.fairview/

cafe tribu iced coffee

Ice coffee topped with whipped cream

Spaghetti carbonara with bacon and two slices of garlic bread

Cafe Tribu Fairview Food Menu

The coffee and the food were okay. The cafe is pretty small but I like the simple and soothing ambiance. They have wifi, of course, so it’s a good place to hang out that isn’t too expensive. I’ve been there about three times now and I plan to try out their Japanese food next time.

I didn’t realize until I did a Google search that Cafe Tribu was a franchise. It looked like a small neighborhood coffeehouse but it turns out that they have a lot of branches. Some are cafes like the one in Fairview but they do also have coffee stalls.

This area of Fairview, Quezon City is full of students so most of the restaurants and cafes have student-friendly pricing. That’s great for me since I don’t like to pay a lot for a midday snack.

Have you been to Cafe Tribu?

This post is not sponsored. I have no relationship with Cafe Tribu. I paid for my food and drink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.