Beyution BT513 Bluetooth Wireless Headphones Review

Expensive headphones or cheap ones? How about a mid-range headphone instead?

I would like to buy the really expensive headphones that cost like hundreds of dollars but I’m on a budget here and can’t afford to splurge. On the other hand, I don’t really want to buy the cheap ones that are $5 on Amazon.

After a long search for a reasonably priced headphone I chose the Beyution BT513 Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Built in Mic.

Beyution BT513 Bluetooth Wireless Headphones Review

beyution bt513 headphones review

I got it from Amazon. The box is fine, it’s just a box but here’s a pic so that you can see how big it is. Please ignore the other stuff in the background, I just forgot to remove the TV remote when I took the picture.

If you look at the picture below, it’s a picture of the headphones. It comes with a nice little drawstring bag for storage.

beyution bluetooth headphones

The headphones are enormous! I got black and I feel it was a good choice since it goes with everything. I won’t have to suffer from wearing a green outfit while wearing pink headphones. Having said that, the headphones are so large that they are rather heavy and look “chunky” (for lack of a better word) on my head. I’m fine with it.

The weight took some getting used to since I normally wear earphones that are super light. At first it was annoying but I got used to it and, after a while, I no longer notice it.

The sound is much better than cheap headphones but not as good as what I have heard from the really expensive ones. This is pretty much what I expected. The best thing is that the ear part is large enough that outside sound is muted. It’s a noise-canceling factor that I do enjoy a lot. For the price, the sound is perfect. Good at the top pitches, same with bass, and the sound can be really loud if you turn the volume up.

Conclusion

5 out 5 stars! I am very satisfied and it’s worth what I paid for it. A solid product that I can use everyday for the price of $21 is great.

~ This is an independent review. I was not paid for it nor did I receive any product for free to review this. In short, I paid for this product and have no relationship with the manufacturer/seller.

One thought on “Beyution BT513 Bluetooth Wireless Headphones Review

Leave a Reply

